All postponed shows will be rescheduled at later dates. For any postponed events booked via the Bongo's Bingo website or app, credit for the same value of your booking (including booking fee) will appear on your Bongo's Bingo account within 30 days of the postponed event. Affected ticket holders will be given advanced access to future events for any Bongo's Bingo at any UK location.

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (EVENING SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Friday 2nd October 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (DAYTIME SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Saturday 3rd October 2020 @ noon

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (EVENING SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Saturday 3rd October 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (EVENING SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Friday 9th October 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (DAYTIME SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Saturday 10th October 2020 @ noon

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (EVENING SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Saturday 10th October 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (EVENING SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Friday 16th October 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (DAYTIME SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Saturday 17th October 2020 @ noon

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (EVENING SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Saturday 17th October 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (EVENING SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Friday 23rd October 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (DAYTIME SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Saturday 24th October 2020 @ noon

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Glasgow // Outdoors (EVENING SHOW)

Glasgow - SWG3

Saturday 24th October 2020 @ 5:30 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Monday 7th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Wednesday 9th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Monday 14th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Wednesday 16th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Friends of Bongo's Bingo