All postponed shows will be rescheduled at later dates. For any postponed events booked via the Bongo's Bingo website or app, credit for the same value of your booking (including booking fee) will appear on your Bongo's Bingo account within 30 days of the postponed event. Affected ticket holders will be given advanced access to future events for any Bongo's Bingo at any UK location.

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Friday 4th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Saturday 5th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Monday 7th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Wednesday 9th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Friday 11th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Saturday 12th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Monday 14th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Wednesday 16th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Friday 18th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Saturday 19th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Monday 28th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Tuesday 29th December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Bongo's Bingo Liverpool presents We Can Be Heroes

Liverpool - Content

Thursday 31st December 2020 @ 6 p.m.

POSTPONED

Friends of Bongo's Bingo